• slideshow1
  • slideshow2
  • slideshow3
  • slideshow4
  • slideshow5
  • slideshow6

School Term Dates

School Diary 2018-2019

Please left click on the link below to view the schools diary dates from the 2018 to 2019 academic year:

Diary Dates

ACADEMIC YEAR DATES 2018 – 2019

TermsDates (inclusive)Staff In-Service Days
Term 1Monday 3rd September 2018 to Friday 19th October 2018Monday 3rd September
Term 2Monday 29th October 2018 to Wednesday 19th December 2018Monday 29th October
Friday 15th February
Term 3Thursday 3rd January 2019 to Friday 15th February 2019
Term 4Monday 25th February 2019 to Friday 5th April 2019
Term 5Tuesday 23rd April 2019 to Friday 24th May 2019
Term 6Monday 3rd June 2019 to Tuesday 23rd July 2019Monday 10th June
Friday 12th July

ACADEMIC YEAR DATES 2019 – 2020

TermsDates (inclusive)Staff In-Service Days
Term 1Monday 2nd September 2019 to Friday 18th October 2019All In-Service Days
To Be Confirmed
Term 2Monday 28th October 2019 to Wednesday 18th December 2019
Term 3Monday 6th January 2020 to Friday 14th February 2020
Term 4Monday 24th February 2020 to Wednesday 1st April 2020
Term 5Thursday 16th April 2020 to Friday 22nd May 2020
Term 6Monday 1st June 2020 to Wednesday 22nd July 2020

**Please note: Further inset days to be advised. Pupils do not attend on In-Service days. No member of staff is available, and the school office is closed.**

OfstedKent Safe SchoolsHealthy SchoolsKent Quality MarkEco SchoolsICT Mark Accredited
Investors in PeopleNational Support SchoolFMSISGovernor MarkQuality Mark