Menu
Logo Forest School
Search
Translate

School Term Dates

ACADEMIC YEAR DATES 2021- 2022

Terms

Dates (inclusive)

Staff In-Service Days

(Children do not attend)

Term 1

Wednesday  1st September 2021 to Friday 22nd October 2021

Wednesday 1st September

Friday 22nd October

Term 2

Monday 1st  November 2021 to Friday 17th December 2021

 

Term 3

Tuesday  4th January 2022 to Friday 11th February 2022

Tuesday 4th January

Term 4

Monday 21st February 2022 to Friday 1st April 2022

 

Term 5

Tuesday  19th April 2022 to Friday 27th May 2022

Friday 27th May

Term 6

Monday 6th June 2022 to Friday 22nd July 2022

Friday 8th July

 

ACADEMIC YEAR DATES 2022-2023

Terms

Dates (inclusive)

Staff In-Service Days

(Children do not attend)

Term 1

1st September 2022 to 21st October 2022                                 

TBC

Term 2

31st October 2022 to 16th December 2022

TBC

Term 3

3rd January 2023 to 10th February 2023

TBC

Term 4

20th February 2023 to 31st March 2023

TBC

Term 5

17th April 2023 to 26th May 2023

TBC

Term 6

5th June 2023 to 21st July 2023 

TBC

School Address

Callis Grange Nursery and Infant School

Top